Historical Preservation Commission meeting

The Historical Preservation Commission meets at noon. For more information, call 665-2137 (second Monday).

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 24 times.
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 12:00pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 12:00pm

Upcoming Events